JENNIFER LAWRENCE BOOK TAG!

Hey Guys,
Because I love Jennifer Lawrence as an actor, I thought why not do the new book TAG. I saw this TAG on youtube (Tashapolis) but I will use the original questions from Michael! If you want to do the TAG, feel free to do so and tell me in the comments, so I can check out your answers!

1. Growing up in Kentucky- Your favorite book set in a rural area?
Obsidian by Jennifer l. Armentrout, I am actually not quite sure if this book is set in a rural area because I read it 2 or 3 years ago, but I will just go with that!
2. Discovery on the streets of NY- A little known book you found while browsing and ended up loving?
Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson, I saw this book in the bookstore just when it came out and it looked pretty cool so I bought it and really enjoyed it.
3. Swearing off social media- A book you refuse to read?
I dont think there is a specific book I refuse to read, there are only some topics I dont really like reading about for example teen pregnancy.
4. Beginnings on TV into film- A series that gets better with each installment?
The Shatter me trilogy by Tahereh Mafi. I LOVED the first book, but the second and third were so so so good..I wouldnt even say they were better, because I gave all of the books five stars but yea.
5. The Oscar trip- A book/series that hit a snag?
Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen..yea idk why but I just cant read it, I tried but its just.not.possible.
6. Jlaw and Chris Martin- Favorite book by a collaboration of authors?
Let it Snow by Maureen Johnson, John Green and Lauren Myracle, I read this in December 2014 and loved it!
7. Work with David O. Russel- Dysfunctional character you can’t help but love?
Mara Dyer from the Mara Dyer trilogy? idk haha.
8. Mystique- A villain who thinks they’re doing what’s right?
I forgot his name but this evil vampire from the immortal rules by Julie Kagawa!
9. The Hunger Games- Favorite high profile series?
Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare!
10. Everything she’s ever said- Favorite comedic/snarky character?
Celaena from Throne of Glass..god I love her!

Leave a comment