TMI-TAG

This blogpost will be the TMI-Tag, maybe you will learn something about me haha 🙂

1: What are you wearing? a black jeans and white sweater

2: Ever been in love? no, not really

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? nope

4: How tall are you? I am 1,66 m

5: How much do you weigh? I have no idea and I think I do not want to know haha

6: Any tattoos? no

7: Any piercings? just earrings

8: OTP? I have way too many

9: Favorite show? I will do an extra post about my fav tv-shows

10: Favorite bands? I don’t listen to special ones, just random

11: Something you miss? there is nothing I miss, surprisingly

12: Favorite song? Lorde-400 Lux+Ribs+Tennis Court, Richard Walters-Tethered, Daughter-Youth, Kodaline-High Hopes, Beyoncé-Pretty hurts, Ed sheeran-One+All of the Stars, The 1975-Robbers, Cool Kids-Echosmith, Arctic Monkeys-I wanna be yours, Sam Smith-Stay with me
Okay, I think that are enough haha 😀

13: How old are you? I am 17 in 15 days 🙂

14: Zodiac sign? lion

15: Quality you look for in a partner? He has to make me laugh

16: Favorite Quote? ” The clock always ticks. There are times you don’t hear it, and there are times that you do.” ( every day by David Levithan )

17: Favorite actor? Jennifer Lawrence, Dylan O’Brien

18: Favorite color? forest green

19: Loud music or soft? depends

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? In my bed

21: How long does it take you to shower? 10-20 minutes

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 30 minutes

23: Ever been in a physical fight? no

24: Turn on? a nice smile 

25: Turn off? arrogance

26: The reason I joined Youtube? to watch Booktube videos haha

27: Fears? Death, Losing family members, Failing

28: Last thing that made you cry? probably a book

29: Last time you said you loved someone? yesterday

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name? /

31: Last book you read? every day by David Levithan

32: The book you’re currently reading? I will start The unbecoming of mara dyer soon

33: Last show you watched? Teen Wolf

34: Last person you talked to? My mum

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? one of my really good friends

36: Favorite food? Pasta + chinese food

37: Place you want to visit? England + America

38: Last place you were? at a friends house

39: Do you have a crush? no

40: Last time you kissed someone? no idea

41: Last time you were insulted? can’t remember haha

42: Favorite flavor of sweet? chocolate + caramel

43: What instruments do you play? I don’t play any but I did play the violine for 3 years. I was not really good, actually kind of bad 

44: Favorite piece of jewelry? necklace

45: Last sport you played? I was in the gym

46: Last song you sang? His daughter-Molly Kate Kestner

47: Favorite chat up line? /

48: Have you ever used it? /

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? yesterday

50: Who should answer these questions next? everyone who wants 🙂

Leave a comment