SCHOOL SUCKS !

Hey Guys, I just wanted to tell you that I will not post that much in the next few weeks, because of school! School starts on monday again and then there are 7 weeks left of school until christmas vacation! And in those 7 weeks I have to write 8 VERY important exams + there is also a very important project. And this influences my reading and posting stuff. I have not read that much so far in October, I think only 2 books because I had so much stuff to do!
I also wanted to mention that Cassandra Clare is coming to Germany on November 11th!!!!! She will be in Hamburg, and I want to go so BAAAAAAD! Hamburg is not that far away from where I live, so I am really trying to go there, get my books signed and maybe even get a picture with her, BUT the problem is.. SCHOOL. I have school on that day and this event starts at five pm! I have school until 1, and the problem is I need 2 hours with the train. That is actually not the biggest problem, because I could make it, but I have no one to go with! My friends have not read any Cassandra Clare book. But I am trying to convince my friends haha.
that is it for today, sorry guys!

-Laura!

Leave a comment