FRIDAY NIGHT READS

Hello Guys,
First I want to apologize for not posting that much lately, but school is just crazy like always!
Today I will tell you what book I just finished, planing to finish and am currently reading.

I just finished Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins today and I gave it 4 out of 5 stars. I wanted to read this book before I watch the movie, so it was obviously not a reread. I will not say more about it because a Trilogy Review will come online in the next few days, I promise! 🙂
After I finished that I picked up The Maze Runner by James Dashner, because of again I want to finish this before I watch the movie, which is already out, but I will watch it in idk 1 or 2 weeks haha. I am now 67 pages in, I have to say that I had some trouble getting into it because idk I guess I was still in the world of Katniss and Peeta or because of the language, this language still confuses me.
But I am hoping to finish this book soon so I can finally start Ignite me by Tahereh Mafi, which I am DYING to read!
I am sorry this was a very short blogpost, but like I mentioned school is crazy right now.
See you all soon
-Laura x

Leave a comment